205.4 this morning. No change is good.

I was looking at the post name and realizing it had been nearly a month since I started this blog. I’m doing well and hope to continue for many months to come.

Yesterday was a perfect food day! I don’t often have many of those. My husband offered to get us late night snacks and I turned him down! I did a 20 min Jillian Michaels exercise video and tweaked my ankle. Today will be a rest day! Even though I was tired, I stuck with it and I am very pleased with myself. But now I have to worry about today!

Today I need to:

Work on homework

Plan meals for the weekend so I don’t snack

Call the library about a missing book

I think that’s about it. Going to be a busy day but nothing much big going on. Not looking forward to another weekend of house painting.

